be365 体育投注

D99's Very Own


Every month, District 99 proudly recognizes employees who are alumni of the District. Their contributions back to the community helps Cicero students ignite the road to excellence.

Past Winners

Elizabeth Alba

Secretary at Sherlock

Elvia Arellano

5th grade teacher at Warren Park

Dawn Benvenuto

Clerk for the Data and Assessment department

Chester Bolociuch

Shipping and Receiving Custodian at Unity

Nancy Brown

2nd grade teacher at Liberty

Angela Caravetta

be365 体育投注2nd grade teacher at Burnham

Denise Carpenter

Secretary for the Human Resources department

Liliana Castaneda

3rd grade transitional teacher at Burnham

Dorene Cherry

be365 体育投注Accounts Payable Manager for the department of Business Affairs

Noemi Cieslewicz

be365 体育投注5th grade teacher at Goodwin

Lissette Cruz

be365 体育投注Secretary at Lincoln

Angelica Estrada

6th grade Language Arts teacher at Columbus East

Marcela Galvez

be365 体育投注Clerk at Unity

Jorge Garza

8th grade Transitional Social Studies teacher at Unity

Anthony Grazzini

be365 体育投注Director of PLC, Special Projects, and Grants

Lezley Harmon

be365 体育投注4-6 Emotional Supports Program Teacher at Columbus East

Marybeth King

Director of Human Resources

Nicole LaRocco

be365 体育投注STEAM teacher at Sherlock

Laura Licea

Social Worker at Liberty

Deisy Mena

Physical Education and Health teacher at Unity

Ray Mikolajewski

Head Custodian at the Administration Building

Kimberly Montoya

1st grade Transitional teacher at Burnham

Kristina Moreno

be365 体育投注Assistant Principal at Lincoln

David Nunez

Technology I Specialist for the Information Services department

Jennifer O'Connor

Assistant Principal at Warren Park

Jorge Pina

2nd grade co-teacher at Warren Park

Anel Sanchez

6th grade Social Studies teacher at Warren Park

Evelyn Sanchez

be365 体育投注3rd grade Transitional teacher at Sherlock

Viviana Sifuentes

Secretary at Unity

Arlen Villeda

be365 体育投注5th grade co-teacher at Columbus East

Carol Yurkovic

be365 体育投注7th grade Social Studies teacher at Unity


Executive Director

Mary Mycyk              mmycyk@david-palmer.combe365 体育投注                                      


Marybeth King        mking@david-palmer.combe365 体育投注                                 


Cory Kalyvas                                                 


Thomas Eukovich  teukovich@david-palmer.combe365 体育投注                           


Jacqueline Pisano  jpisano@david-palmer.combe365 体育投注                                         


Danyra Urbina                                      

Future Nominations

Any District 99 employee, parent, student or Cicero community member can nominate a District 99 Employee for the D99's Very Own award.

be365 体育投注 Nominee qualifications include:

- Current employee in District 99
- Attended District 99 or District 201
- Exemplifies the District’s vision of  "igniting the road to excellence”
- Exhibits a positive attitude and kindness
- Demonstrates teamwork at all times

If you would like to nominate someone to receive the D99's Very Own Award!